top of page
  • megabots0

GET MORE FUNDRAISING!!!

So many people on the team still need fundraising except for of course me. I am the perfect being so I only need 8 more dollars to go because I am on top of it. Other people have loads of fundraising as well but I am star of the show here so yeah. We had Game Night last friday and we made a little more than last game night so we had a pretty dang good game night this time round. Only 1 more meeting after todays meeting of 2019 then we meet on saturday and the season starts which is when things will get juicy. Anyways have a good day if anyone actually reads this.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Robotics Season UPDATE

So yeah it has been a minute and I am here to update the scene. I was not able to update anything for a minute because I was taking a break as robotics really does wear you down. Anyways we are doing

bottom of page